My First Pair of Christian Louboutins!

Yes, you read the tittle correctly everyone! I just got my first pair of Christian Louboutins! I can’t believe I actually have my very own pair. I bought them at a Barney’s outlet store in Palm Desert. They were the only pair and I was the first person to even try them on! Normally, a pair of Louboutin’s will run from $700-$2,000. I bought these shoes at an outlet for only $310! I know, my first question was, “Are they real?” They are! All real, full Louboutin. What happens is, in the outlet warehouse collects all of the out of season shoes, and slaps a label on them without looking at the designer, or the quality of the shoe!

I bought the Louboutin Sharpstagram, they are a 4″ stiletto heel, pointed toe with crisscross elastic straps, leather lining and footbed, which is an insole in a boot or shoe, used for cushioning or to provide a better fit,  and of course the signature red sole. This shoe is made in Italy.

LoubIMG_0881

 

IMG_0880

For a more detailed view/ review on the shoes make sure you check out my YouTube Video

Stay Chic. Stay Fabulous. Stay Fierce.

xo~Naviachic

 

Leave a Reply

