Spring 2016 = 70’s Inspo

This season for Spring, I have been obsessed with 70’s fashion. From the wide legged bellbottom pants, to the off the shoulder tops. I created a couple outfits to get me going with the trend. My main point was to accentuate the era while bringing a modern twist to it.

Screen Shot 2016-03-24 at 8.55.13 PMScreen Shot 2016-03-24 at 8.55.03 PMScreen Shot 2016-03-24 at 9.19.26 PMScreen Shot 2016-03-24 at 9.19.12 PM

The Top and Pants are from Clover Canyon. I love the detail in both pieces, it completely accentuates the great parts of my body; like my shoulders, collar bone, and booty!

Stay Chic. Stay Fabulous. Stay Fierce

xo-NaviaChic

2 thoughts on “Spring 2016 = 70’s Inspo

Leave a Reply

